Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

115 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayton U.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great experience
Demetrice E.
Submitted 01/24/22
Awesome
MARY H.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Tejani is always smiling and sets a positive atmosphere. He communicates clearly and listens attentively. He truly cares about his patients. He and his staff are like family. Excellent service and medical care. He helps you make better health choices by including you in the decision making process. He’s a physician that makes you want to be as healthy as possible. I’m blessed to have him as my physician. Thank you!
Theodore K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good
Richard H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always friendly and polite and full of good information
Antonio G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Tejani and his staff were very cordial and informative; made me feel as comfortable as you can be during a visit.
Richie S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
MIGUELINA S.
Submitted 01/20/22
The best dr in GA
Neil T.
Submitted 01/18/22
4 years ago I started Dr Tejani as my personal doctor and 2 years later he started seeing my wife. He has the patience and professionalism that I need. I will recommend him to anyone.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 01/18/22
My 1st visit was amazing I felt very comfortable. The staff gave me all information on my visit. The staff was awesome I feel I made the right decision to use this doctor for my primary care physician.
Jessica N.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Tejani is a caring physician who is proactive in his patient's health. He has been my physician for over twenty years.
Phillip M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Tejani is the absolute best!!
Dragan L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Tejani is my favorite Dr. of all times. He is always happy, makes you feel at easy but at the same time he is serious about keeping you healthy.
Clifford C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great doctor listens well and asks the right questions
JOHN S.
Submitted 01/17/22
They are always friendly and willing to listen to my concerns.