Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

115 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good bed side manners and knowledge
Paul K.
Submitted 08/31/22
Could not have been more impressed. Dr Tejani took the time to explain the challenges I am facing. What the plan was, and what I could expect. In my heart I truly believe he cares and I am not just a patient.
JERKARI H.
Submitted 08/30/22
Doctor Nazir and the staff were so attentive and caring, almost like family. They each did their best to ensure that I'd leave that office in the best condition, and I will gladly make a return visit. 5/5 stars for a 10/5 crew ˃̵͈̑ᴗ˂̵͈̑
Sakun E.
Submitted 08/25/22
I had a good doctor n nurse and Receptionist that guide me the direction to the place
Lashunda K.
Submitted 08/22/22
The staff is very kind and considerate of the patients situations and conditions. Dr. Tejani is very concerned and is informative on everything going on with me. I am happy with this practice.
JOHN S.
Submitted 08/22/22
Answered my questions
Cheryl G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Tejani is always friendly and never rushed during the appointment. He has a vested interest in his patients and willing to entertain your questions about your health. And his staff is always great and extremely helpful!
Lakeisha T.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very Thorough!!!
Calvin W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Stacey R.
Submitted 08/01/22
Listens to understand what you have to say and gives feedback. Very good doctor and would highly recommend.
Nadia P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Tejani was very nice, patient, and very thorough! The ladies in the office we’re so nice and welcoming!
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Amazing!!!
Tami W.
Submitted 06/16/22
I am honored to say that I am well please with the service I’ve received today which is 6/16/22. I have been searching for a doctor that is not near my location to where I live. If I have not looked at the reviews searching for doctors I would have missed a doctor that I can say I am satisfied with. I am happy to say that Dr Tajani is an excellent doctor who is very much into his patients health and wellness. He listen and asked questions that able him to understand the health of his patients. He does his job from the heart and I feel at peace within myself. He also has an amazing staff who is professional and friendly. I definitely give them all a 5 star plus. ❤️
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional, caring and thorough. Dr. TeJani and his staff are top notch in the medical field.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 06/02/22
The customer service is amazing and the doctor is always amazing!!! Will recommend to anyone!!!
Cleve P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great facility
Tiara J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff very friendly and doctor is amazing. I can just tell he has a genuine care for his patients,very pleasant,accomoadating and great bedside manners!
Jonathan M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great experience and great guy. Definitely cares about his patients.
Bobby J.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr Tejano is truly concerned about you. He is very sincere and makes you feel he not only cares but loves you as his own family
Jeremiah A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great Provider and extremely informative with amazing bedside manner!