Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaw D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent service. I would 100% recommended any day.
Leroy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Tejani is great and his staff is awesome they take great care of me.
Neil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Exceptional attention to patient every visit. Professionalism is exemplary.
Maritza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Tejani is very caring and thorough. He listens and helps you get to the root of your ailments. His staff is wonderful as well. I always leave the office feeling happy and well cared for.
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Nizar for taking the time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options.
Stefannie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Tejani is very pleasant and thorough.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Tejani represents the best of the best!!!!! There are plenty of brilliant doctors but there are only a few that have deep compassion and empathy! This exceptional man is the total package!!!!! Others should take note!
Abiodun B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very thorough and listen to patient. The staff is very cordial and receptive.
Corey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very knowledgeable,Friendly great service
Olethia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Tejani for the last past 3 years. Everyone one there are so kind and professional. I would gladly recommend to others.
Antonio W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
They were very nice & clean.
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very personable and easy to talk to.
Eric E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I just moved to Georgia and was looking for a PCP. I called to set up an appointment and the staff was friendly. My first visit was great and Dr. Tejani made me feel comfortable.
Addison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Tejani was professional and cared about my concerns. I would recommend him to others.
Lashanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
They best Doctor anyone could ask for. He shows concern and will go above and beyond to keep you mentally and physically well.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Tehani is very attentive and caring.
Radcliffe M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very good
Cody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Always amazing
Horacio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Doctor always on point will 100% recomend him
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Tejani is a blessing! He is by FAR the most intuitive, understanding doctor. He provides compassionate care and I call him friend. I would 11/10 recommend him for any medical needs. I also love the staff there who are completely wonderful. Go see Dr. T!