Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

115 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Tejani represents the best of the best!!!!! There are plenty of brilliant doctors but there are only a few that have deep compassion and empathy! This exceptional man is the total package!!!!! Others should take note!
Abiodun B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very thorough and listen to patient. The staff is very cordial and receptive.
Corey M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very knowledgeable,Friendly great service
Olethia K.
Submitted 02/01/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Tejani for the last past 3 years. Everyone one there are so kind and professional. I would gladly recommend to others.
Antonio W.
Submitted 02/01/22
They were very nice & clean.
Gary F.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very personable and easy to talk to.
Eric E.
Submitted 01/31/22
I just moved to Georgia and was looking for a PCP. I called to set up an appointment and the staff was friendly. My first visit was great and Dr. Tejani made me feel comfortable.
Addison S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Tejani was professional and cared about my concerns. I would recommend him to others.
Lashanda N.
Submitted 01/31/22
They best Doctor anyone could ask for. He shows concern and will go above and beyond to keep you mentally and physically well.
Teresa H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Tehani is very attentive and caring.
Radcliffe M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very good
Cody M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Always amazing
Horacio P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Doctor always on point will 100% recomend him
Rachel T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Tejani is a blessing! He is by FAR the most intuitive, understanding doctor. He provides compassionate care and I call him friend. I would 11/10 recommend him for any medical needs. I also love the staff there who are completely wonderful. Go see Dr. T!
FABETH G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great Doctor! Great Staff !
Roland J.
Submitted 01/27/22
No to little wait time
Adam D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone was very nice, the front staff, the nurse and even the doctor. Dr. Tejani actually sat down and took his time to get to know me and learn my whole life about anything that had happen to me to better understand my body. Highly recommend!
Taferris B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great hospitality from the staff.No long wait in the waiting room. I never felt rushed when being seen by Dr. Tejani.
LEONARD J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very very good
Angela B.
Submitted 01/25/22
My experience was great