Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
He really listened to me, and processed what I had to say. I feel I will have some positive changes in the future. His staff is awesome, from the front desk to his righthand nurse! Thank you.
Gale H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good doctor. He is very knowledgeable and caring. He really cares about his patients.
KENNETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Tejani and staff are the best. They really care about their patients. It goes beyond patient and doctor, they make you feel you have been friends for a long time.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always receive very professional care from Dr. Tejani
Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was pleasant from the time I walked into the door. Dr. Tejani was very impressive with his caring nature and how thorough he was. I left feeling like I was in good hands.
Melvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Tejani is a very good doctor who cares about his patients. He’s been my primary care physician since 2015. His staff is always kind and professional. They are top notch.
MIGUELINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Tejani is the best
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very good Doctor who listen to the patient issues and concerns.
Keith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Never a problem with my doctor"s visits with Dr. Tejani and staff. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful on assessing medical conditions and putting together a plan to assist in treatment.
Tangela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Tejani take his time to explain your lab work. And listens to what his patient has to say.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been a patient for 20 years and I respect the compassion he has for his patients and his medical professionalism and would highly recommend Dr. Tajani
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The whole staff made appointment comfortable especially when you are not feeling well.
Yakitu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Always a pleasure when I visit. Dr. Tejani and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Tejani is a great doctor and such a wonderful and kind person. His staff is awesome also!
Niranjan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Very helpful
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. TeJani and his staff are caring, efficient and dedicated to meeting the needs of their patients. I would recommend this practice highly for your medical needs. Dr. TeJani is a genuine, thorough and compassionate physician who goes the extra mile.
Ingrid D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Tejani is the best doctor ever. He dedicates quality time to his patients, and treats us as if we were part of the family.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
As always he saw me on the day I needed his help and treated like a Friend.
Calvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great
Felicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The staff is Awesome!