Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norwood R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Adelaide A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Tejani is very caring, professional and sweet as can be. He has time to listen to me and explains himself very well with whatever issue I have. He's not like other physicians who rushes in and out. My family love him so much and his name is a household name in my home. Been seeing him for 9 years+ now and will definitely recommend him to anyone. Staff are very nice and sweet as well.
Norwood R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great
Norwood R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great Service
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The receptionist is kind and helpful. Today, I came in asking questions. The nurse was patient. She answered my questions and she made me laugh. The doctor was patient. He carefully went through my records and explained carefully what I should do. I would recommend this doctor.
Ann Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
This office and their professionalism is a joy to experience. The Doctor is always attentive and helpful with each visit.
Tabitha F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Great experience
KASHIF A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent
Ladarius E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great
Jay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Family friendly office. Get you in quickly to see you.
Vermell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very attentive experience by doctor today.
Kimlah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
An Excellent experience
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Tejani and Staff has been my family primary physician for over 20 years. He has cured us at our worst and maintained our health to its best! I highly recommend Dr Tejani for your health care.
Jaylin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I love him so much! Only doctor I’ve seen in 10 years who cares enough to listen and help!
Saleem M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great beautiful friendly, peaceful what a great doctor
Taure R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great conversation and ability to connect with staff makes this a great place to get your health back on track.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I have not had a doctor spend so much time with me personally in probably 20 plus years! No PA's, no NP's, though they certainly have their place and I mean no disrespect. Dr. Tejani is personable, professional, and knowledgeable. All the traits I look for in my medical coach and provider!
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Always an excellent visit with Dr. Tejani. Very thorough and caring!
Davonn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Nizar made me feel comfortable and at ease as we spoke about my visit. Very knowledgeable and a calming presence
LAWRENCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Rejani was excellent. I feel comfortable when I talk to him about manly issues.