Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

115 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabitha F.
Submitted 02/13/22
Great experience
KASHIF A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent
Ladarius E.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great
Jay J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Family friendly office. Get you in quickly to see you.
Vermell W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very attentive experience by doctor today.
Kimlah E.
Submitted 02/09/22
An Excellent experience
Dennis P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Tejani and Staff has been my family primary physician for over 20 years. He has cured us at our worst and maintained our health to its best! I highly recommend Dr Tejani for your health care.
Jaylin S.
Submitted 02/09/22
I love him so much! Only doctor I’ve seen in 10 years who cares enough to listen and help!
Saleem M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great beautiful friendly, peaceful what a great doctor
Taure R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great conversation and ability to connect with staff makes this a great place to get your health back on track.
Stephen C.
Submitted 02/08/22
I have not had a doctor spend so much time with me personally in probably 20 plus years! No PA's, no NP's, though they certainly have their place and I mean no disrespect. Dr. Tejani is personable, professional, and knowledgeable. All the traits I look for in my medical coach and provider!
Denise M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always an excellent visit with Dr. Tejani. Very thorough and caring!
Davonn B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Nizar made me feel comfortable and at ease as we spoke about my visit. Very knowledgeable and a calming presence
LAWRENCE K.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Rejani was excellent. I feel comfortable when I talk to him about manly issues.
Yaw D.
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent service. I would 100% recommended any day.
Leroy T.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Tejani is great and his staff is awesome they take great care of me.
Neil T.
Submitted 02/04/22
Exceptional attention to patient every visit. Professionalism is exemplary.
Maritza A.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Tejani is very caring and thorough. He listens and helps you get to the root of your ailments. His staff is wonderful as well. I always leave the office feeling happy and well cared for.
Miguel S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Nizar for taking the time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options.
Stefannie S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Tejani is very pleasant and thorough.