Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

115 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been a patient for 20 years and I respect the compassion he has for his patients and his medical professionalism and would highly recommend Dr. Tajani
Julie D.
Submitted 02/21/22
The whole staff made appointment comfortable especially when you are not feeling well.
Yakitu P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Always a pleasure when I visit. Dr. Tejani and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Lynn P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Tejani is a great doctor and such a wonderful and kind person. His staff is awesome also!
Niranjan P.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very helpful
Nancy G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. TeJani and his staff are caring, efficient and dedicated to meeting the needs of their patients. I would recommend this practice highly for your medical needs. Dr. TeJani is a genuine, thorough and compassionate physician who goes the extra mile.
Ingrid D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Tejani is the best doctor ever. He dedicates quality time to his patients, and treats us as if we were part of the family.
JOHN S.
Submitted 02/18/22
As always he saw me on the day I needed his help and treated like a Friend.
Calvin W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great
Felicia N.
Submitted 02/18/22
The staff is Awesome!
Edward W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Tejani and his staff are really professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking a primary care provider.
Alvin S.
Submitted 02/17/22
The Dr and staff is very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
Lauren K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Wonderful Dr. he was very caring and listens to your needs. The staff also was pleasant. There was not a long wait I was out in a timely manner. Thank you Dr. Tejani and staff!
Errol M.
Submitted 02/17/22
excellent Doctor
Norwood R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Adelaide A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Tejani is very caring, professional and sweet as can be. He has time to listen to me and explains himself very well with whatever issue I have. He's not like other physicians who rushes in and out. My family love him so much and his name is a household name in my home. Been seeing him for 9 years+ now and will definitely recommend him to anyone. Staff are very nice and sweet as well.
Norwood R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great
Norwood R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great Service
Sylvia C.
Submitted 02/15/22
The receptionist is kind and helpful. Today, I came in asking questions. The nurse was patient. She answered my questions and she made me laugh. The doctor was patient. He carefully went through my records and explained carefully what I should do. I would recommend this doctor.
Ann Marie W.
Submitted 02/14/22
This office and their professionalism is a joy to experience. The Doctor is always attentive and helpful with each visit.