Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was pleasant from the time I walked into the door. Dr. Tejani was very impressive with his caring nature and how thorough he was. I left feeling like I was in good hands.
Melvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Tejani is a very good doctor who cares about his patients. He’s been my primary care physician since 2015. His staff is always kind and professional. They are top notch.
MIGUELINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Tejani is the best
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very good Doctor who listen to the patient issues and concerns.
Keith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Never a problem with my doctor"s visits with Dr. Tejani and staff. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful on assessing medical conditions and putting together a plan to assist in treatment.
Tangela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Tejani take his time to explain your lab work. And listens to what his patient has to say.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been a patient for 20 years and I respect the compassion he has for his patients and his medical professionalism and would highly recommend Dr. Tajani
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The whole staff made appointment comfortable especially when you are not feeling well.
Yakitu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Always a pleasure when I visit. Dr. Tejani and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Tejani is a great doctor and such a wonderful and kind person. His staff is awesome also!
Niranjan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Very helpful
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. TeJani and his staff are caring, efficient and dedicated to meeting the needs of their patients. I would recommend this practice highly for your medical needs. Dr. TeJani is a genuine, thorough and compassionate physician who goes the extra mile.
Ingrid D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Tejani is the best doctor ever. He dedicates quality time to his patients, and treats us as if we were part of the family.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
As always he saw me on the day I needed his help and treated like a Friend.
Calvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great
Felicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The staff is Awesome!
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Tejani and his staff are really professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking a primary care provider.
Alvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
The Dr and staff is very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Wonderful Dr. he was very caring and listens to your needs. The staff also was pleasant. There was not a long wait I was out in a timely manner. Thank you Dr. Tejani and staff!
Errol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
excellent Doctor