Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jameel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Always pleasant and direct. Very Nice staff also.
Daryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr. Tejani is very polite and very knowledgeable great doctor
Habibullah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
VERY SATISFYING VISIT. THIS IS MY FIRST VISIT. Dr. NIZAR TEJANI IS NOW MY PRIMARY PHYSICIAN. THOUGH IT IS QUITE A DRIVE FROM MY HOME. (DR.,DIETITIAN,NURSE) I EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALISM YET PASSIONATENESS.
Ted B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Pleasant and professional
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Tejani is a great doctor. He has been my doctor for over 20 years now. His front office staff are wonderful as well.
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Love Dr. T and Amina, and Nora! Great attention and care.
RONITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
My 1st visit was today, Dr. T , was attentive and very concerning to my needs seems like I found my forever home
Saleem J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Very professional
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
As always, Dr. Tejani was caring and explained everything.
Willie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very friendly and helpful!!!!! 5 stars ⭐️
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Doctor Tejani and his staff are EXCELLENT!! Dr. Tejani is very patient and takes the time to listen. His staff is AMAZING! Mrs. Tejani and Ms. Nora are so nice and are willing to work with you for appointments and taking good care of you while you're there and after you leave if needed.
Eluxon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
I always got satisfaction when I go there! No rush... Dr. Nizar listens, asks and gives best advise all the times! He really cares. Definitely, this place is my favorite healthcare provider!
Mitali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
The service I received was excellent and staff is friendly too . Everything was explained in a very clean manner.highly recommended.
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
he was very nice and welcoming. By far the best doctor that I have been to! He took my pain seriously and made me feel heard.
Kenyette I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Love love love this doctor! He has such a great bedside manner. He listens carefully so that he can provide the best possible solution for your concerns. This was my first and will definitely be returning.
Donna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Absolutely professional like I’ve never seen before BRILLIANT on the knowledge of this doctor highly recommended by me
Veda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very please Very patient No long waiting He take time and listen to you was rushing I am very pleased
Mendez H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Efficient
Loubna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very caring .
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Tejani is a great doctor! He takes his time to listen and understand your concerns, I never feel rushed. You can tell that he cares about the people he sees! He actually remembers what he is seeing you for, and comes into the appointment prepared. His whole demeanor is warm and welcoming, but direct when needed- like to make you understand the seriousness of what you need to do to better your life. He is genuine and honest and works with you to improve your health short term and long term. Little by little I am sending various family members and friends to him because I will hear their bad experiences with other doctors and send them his way. I used to hate going to the doctor because I never had a good experience, due to my doctor changing or not really caring. I'm glad I switched to this doctor almost 8 months ago, because he is working with me to improve my overall wellness, and I actually look forward to seeing him! His whole staff if great. The nurse and front end lady are both warm and welcoming. They too remember you and are kind and attentive. From the moment you walk in they acknowledge you by name and welcome you with warm greetings. They work with you to accommodate your next appointments, and you get several reminders about the upcoming appointments, which I am grateful for, due to my busy lifestyle. If you are thinking about seeing Dr. Tejani, please do it if you are seeking a place where you are welcomed and cared about. The entire staff are great at what they do!