Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The customer service is amazing and the doctor is always amazing!!! Will recommend to anyone!!!
Cleve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great facility
Tiara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff very friendly and doctor is amazing. I can just tell he has a genuine care for his patients,very pleasant,accomoadating and great bedside manners!
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great experience and great guy. Definitely cares about his patients.
Bobby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr Tejano is truly concerned about you. He is very sincere and makes you feel he not only cares but loves you as his own family
Jeremiah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great Provider and extremely informative with amazing bedside manner!
Rickey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good
Brittney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very caring!
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Alway ls a great experience. Very attentive and caring.
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Tejani is always smiling. He takes time to get to know you. He makes you feel valued as a patient. He communicates clearly and has your best interest in mind. Thanks to him I have lost weight, reduced cholesterol and feel healthier. He is very encouraging and each time I accomplish a health goal he is happy to see the results. He puts you at ease and it is easy to discuss health issues with him. Highly recommend him to those who seek an excellent patient physician relationship.
Yaw D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Very precise and friendly.
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Alveta J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone is very friendly, so its easy to ask questions.
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Love Dr Tejani ani office staff!
WAYNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent, friendly and professional
Bradly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Tejani is a really great guy, He’s not only a good Physician but he’s a really good family friend. I left him and went with another physician, but after my divorce I was looking for another physician close to home and I remembered how nice he was, so I called him and I’ve been with him for two years now. I would highly recommend his practice.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
He really listened to me, and processed what I had to say. I feel I will have some positive changes in the future. His staff is awesome, from the front desk to his righthand nurse! Thank you.
Gale H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good doctor. He is very knowledgeable and caring. He really cares about his patients.
KENNETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Tejani and staff are the best. They really care about their patients. It goes beyond patient and doctor, they make you feel you have been friends for a long time.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always receive very professional care from Dr. Tejani