Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

115 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rickey M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good
Brittney H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very caring!
Denise M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Alway ls a great experience. Very attentive and caring.
MARY H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Tejani is always smiling. He takes time to get to know you. He makes you feel valued as a patient. He communicates clearly and has your best interest in mind. Thanks to him I have lost weight, reduced cholesterol and feel healthier. He is very encouraging and each time I accomplish a health goal he is happy to see the results. He puts you at ease and it is easy to discuss health issues with him. Highly recommend him to those who seek an excellent patient physician relationship.
Yaw D.
Submitted 03/20/22
Very precise and friendly.
Eric J.
Submitted 03/20/22
Alveta J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone is very friendly, so its easy to ask questions.
Betty P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Love Dr Tejani ani office staff!
WAYNE S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent, friendly and professional
Bradly S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Tejani is a really great guy, He’s not only a good Physician but he’s a really good family friend. I left him and went with another physician, but after my divorce I was looking for another physician close to home and I remembered how nice he was, so I called him and I’ve been with him for two years now. I would highly recommend his practice.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/03/22
He really listened to me, and processed what I had to say. I feel I will have some positive changes in the future. His staff is awesome, from the front desk to his righthand nurse! Thank you.
Gale H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good doctor. He is very knowledgeable and caring. He really cares about his patients.
KENNETH A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Tejani and staff are the best. They really care about their patients. It goes beyond patient and doctor, they make you feel you have been friends for a long time.
Mary E.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always receive very professional care from Dr. Tejani
Ellen N.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was pleasant from the time I walked into the door. Dr. Tejani was very impressive with his caring nature and how thorough he was. I left feeling like I was in good hands.
Melvin J.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Tejani is a very good doctor who cares about his patients. He’s been my primary care physician since 2015. His staff is always kind and professional. They are top notch.
MIGUELINA S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Tejani is the best
Eric J.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very good Doctor who listen to the patient issues and concerns.
Keith N.
Submitted 02/22/22
Never a problem with my doctor"s visits with Dr. Tejani and staff. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful on assessing medical conditions and putting together a plan to assist in treatment.
Tangela C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Tejani take his time to explain your lab work. And listens to what his patient has to say.