Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very helpful and kind and attentive to my personal needs in a fast way
PRADEEP K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent diagnostic skills with accurate diagnosis for both myself and my wife He has been our to go doctor for every thing for our 8 years PK
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent and always professional; very caring and I was a new patient and he has taken great care of me; a wonderful staff that makes you feel like family. I am very thankful that I chose someone that is very knowledgeable and explains everything to you, if you are looking for a good doctor; this is the one!!
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
My husband I have been patients with Dr. Tejani and his staff for over 25 years. His support for full physical and mental health is awesome. If you need a specialist, he can recommend the best. He and his staff work as a well greased team. I totally recommend Dr. Tejani!
Tami W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I am treated very well, the staff and doctor is very caring. This is the best care I have received in a very long time. I am very pleased and thankful for the excellent care. Dr Tajani is an awesome doctor and cares for the patients. I thank God for him.
Travis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good bed side manners and knowledge
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Could not have been more impressed. Dr Tejani took the time to explain the challenges I am facing. What the plan was, and what I could expect. In my heart I truly believe he cares and I am not just a patient.
JERKARI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Doctor Nazir and the staff were so attentive and caring, almost like family. They each did their best to ensure that I'd leave that office in the best condition, and I will gladly make a return visit. 5/5 stars for a 10/5 crew ˃̵͈̑ᴗ˂̵͈̑
Sakun E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I had a good doctor n nurse and Receptionist that guide me the direction to the place
Lashunda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The staff is very kind and considerate of the patients situations and conditions. Dr. Tejani is very concerned and is informative on everything going on with me. I am happy with this practice.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Answered my questions
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Tejani is always friendly and never rushed during the appointment. He has a vested interest in his patients and willing to entertain your questions about your health. And his staff is always great and extremely helpful!
Lakeisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very Thorough!!!
Calvin W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Stacey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Listens to understand what you have to say and gives feedback. Very good doctor and would highly recommend.
Nadia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Tejani was very nice, patient, and very thorough! The ladies in the office we’re so nice and welcoming!
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Amazing!!!
Tami W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I am honored to say that I am well please with the service I’ve received today which is 6/16/22. I have been searching for a doctor that is not near my location to where I live. If I have not looked at the reviews searching for doctors I would have missed a doctor that I can say I am satisfied with. I am happy to say that Dr Tajani is an excellent doctor who is very much into his patients health and wellness. He listen and asked questions that able him to understand the health of his patients. He does his job from the heart and I feel at peace within myself. He also has an amazing staff who is professional and friendly. I definitely give them all a 5 star plus. ❤️
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional, caring and thorough. Dr. TeJani and his staff are top notch in the medical field.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The customer service is amazing and the doctor is always amazing!!! Will recommend to anyone!!!