Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nizar A Tejani, MD PC -  - Primary Care

Nizar A Tejani, MD PC

Primary Care & Infectious Disease Specialist located in Stockbridge, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Dr. Nizar A Tejani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nizar Tejani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shantell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Very nice and really is concern about my health but has a great spirit and staff is friendly.
William H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent appt. Even saw my wife without an appt. With no waiting past our scheduled time.
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Tejani is the most attentive doctor I have experienced. I actually look forward to my appointments with him! 6 stars!
Jasmine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Tejani listened to my issues and was very attentive. He was proactive and made me feel seen/heard. I would definitely recommend!
Mirza I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Easy to get appointments to begin with. Staff was very friendly , helpful and courteous . Doctor gave enough time to discuss my condition and answer my concerns to my utter satisfaction! Thanks
Johnny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent Doctor Literally owe him a leg as I could have lost one
Rochelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Tejani is very friendly and thorough
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Tejani is a wonderful doctor who cares for the health and wellbeing of his patients. I have a complicated medical history and he simplified it, and was quickly able to put me at ease. I’m so glad that I finally made the appointment. His wife and staff are so wonderfully supportive as well. A true gem!
Yolander C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I am very pleased with Dr. Tejani. His bed side manner is great and he is easy to talk to. Very professional and kind.
Rickey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very good Doctor
Leroy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The staff is great they always take good care of me and doc treat and listen to you. I want to thank Dr Tejanl and his staff for a great job taking care of me.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Awesome Doctor and he care about his patients.
Jordan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great staff
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr Tejani is the kindest and best doctor!
Alan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very good!
Miron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
The staff and doc was very helpful and friendly
Noelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Great experience
Shirena M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very kind, friendly and thoughtful. I was looking for someone. Comparable with my last doctors.
Kayon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Excellent service
Donnell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Professional, good listener